My web3 Journey

My web3 Journey

Adding to the chain...

Ok. I have not been writing for sometime now and that's not great for a tech person who's constantly learning and applying new stuff in tech. For instance, web3 is huge now and I have been on it for months now, trying to key into the huge opportunities that abound in it! It is not then nice that I don't write about my web3 journey now because it is a good thing to document your experiences. Right? Yea! Web3 is very related to web2 yet it is a totally new paradigm. There are numerous resources floating all over the place, promising to take you by the hand and lead you through the maze. I have been through some. I have also identified where I should go and where I shouldn't and so that's why I need to share it here so that It can also help those who are a step behind. So from next week, I will start documenting where I have been, where I am and where I think I am going. I look forward to getting positive feedback from those who know better and those who think they don't! Everyone is invited. So next week it is! Thanks Guys. I promise not to bore you. Ok I will, a little bit.